Welcome to the Liverpool Archdiocese Secondary Schools’ Partnership

We are a family of 38 Catholic Secondary Schools and Sixth Form Colleges located within the Liverpool Archdiocese that operates across eight Local Authorities (Halton, Liverpool, Lancashire, Knowsley, Sefton, St Helens, Wigan and Warrington). For operational reasons we are divided geographically into three Clusters – Central (Knowsley, Sefton and St Helens); East (Halton, Lancashire, Warrington and Wigan); West (Liverpool). Our aim is to collaborate at all levels to support succession planning, workforce development and student activities through which we can add further value to the educational and spiritual experience of all the children in our schools.